HOCKING COUNTY

EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES

 

Administration

Full Time Members

Part Time Members

Support Staff

Scott Brooker, Director/Chief

sbrooker@hockingcountyems.org

Larry Donaldson

Deputy Chief

ldonaldson@hockingcountyems.org

Tony Wheeler

Supervisor

twheeler@hockingcountyems.org

Carrie Alford

Supervisor

calford@hockingcountyems.org

Joshua Hodson

Supervisor

jhodson@hockingcountyems.org

Station

ONE

Station

TWO

Station

THREE

Shift One

Tony Wheeler , Supervisor twheeler@hockingcountyems.org

 

Jeff Markin , Paramedic jmarkin@hockingcountyems.org

 

Mark Potter , Paramedic mpotter@hockingcountyems.org

 

Joe Canale , Paramedic jcanale@hockingcountyems.org

_______________________________________

Josh Langley , Paramedic jlangley@hockingcountyems.org

 

Tom Zeisler , Paramedic tzeisler@hockingcountyems.org

 _______________________________________

Zach Roller , Paramedic zroller@hockingcountyems.org

 

Brandon Brumbaugh , Paramedic bbrumbaugh@hockingcountyems.org

Shift TWO

Josh Hodson , Supervisor jhodson@hockingcountyems.org

 

Jeremy Young , Paramedic jyoung@hockingcountyems.org

 

Robert Sisson , Paramedic rsisson@hockingcountyems.org

 

Jeremiah Gompf , Paramedic jgompf@hockingcountyems.org

_______________________________________

Asa Snouffer , Paramedic asnouffer@hockingcountyems.org

 

Stephanie Getz , Paramedic sgetz@hockingcountyems.org

 _______________________________________

Nicole Antle , Paramedic nantle@hockingcountyems.org

 

Molly Touvell , Paramedic mtouvell@hockingcountyems.org

Shift THREE

Carrie Alford , Supervisor calford@hockingcountyems.org

 

Chuck Ricketts , Paramedic cricketts@hockingcountyems.org

 

Josh Nicholson , Paramedic jnicholson@hockingcountyems.org

 

Ashley West , Paramedic awest@hockingcountyems.org

_______________________________________

Bob Platz , Paramedic bplatz@hockingcountyems.org

 

BJ VanFossen , Paramedic bjvanfossen@hockingcountyems.org

 _______________________________________

Kyle Bower , Paramedic kbower@hockingcountyems.org

 

Corey Michel , Paramedic cmichel@hockingcountyems.org

Devin Alford , Paramedic

dalford@hockingcountyems.org

 

Cameron Barnhart , EMT cbarnhart@hockingcountyems.org

 

Janee' Bowman , EMT

jbowman@hockingcountyems.org

 

Matthew Bowman , Paramedic mbowman@hockingcountyems.org

 

Jeff Burns , Advanced EMT

jburns@hockingcountyems.org

 

David Cramer , Advanced EMT dcramer@hockingcountyems.org

 

Travis DelMatto , Paramedic tdelmatto@hockingcountyems.org

 

Stephen Dickson , EMT

sdickson@hockingcountyems.org

Chris Douglas , EMT

cdouglas@hockingcountyems.org

 

Stacey Gabriel , EMT

sgabriel@hockingcountyems.org

 

Zakary Gompf , Paramedic zgompf@hockingcountyems.org

 

Kelly Hartman , EMT

khartman@hockingcountyems.org

 

Dave Kunkler , Advanced EMT dkunkler@hockingcountyems.org

 

Tom Larimer , Paramedic

tlarimer@hockingcountyems.org

 

Jason Loucks , Paramedic

jloucks@hockingcountyems.org

Nick Maniskas , EMT nmaniskas@hockingcountyems.org

 

Ryan Marshall , Paramedic rmarshall@hockingcountyems.org

 

Nick Mathias , Paramedic nmathias@hockingcountyems.org

 

Randy McCrady , Paramedic rmccrady@hockingcountyems.org

 

Michael Proctor , Paramedic mproctor@hockingcountyems.org

 

Jon Orr , Paramedic

jorr@hockingcountyems.org

 

Jason Rodriguez , Paramedic jrodriguez@hockingcountyems.org

Robert Sivier, Medical Director

Hocking Valley Community Hospital

Emergency Dial 911 I  Non-Emergency 740-385-8569  I  Fax: 740-385-0822  I  609 St Rt 664N - Logan, OH 43138

© .          Hocking County Emergency Medical Service